dr. ir. Mathias Peirlinck (doctor in Biomedical Engineering) has won this price with the PhD: "Bridging spatiotemporal scales in biomechanical models for living tissues : from the contracting Esophagus to cardiac growth

Promotoren: prof. dr. ir. Patrick Segers, dr. ir. Matthieu De Beule, em. prof. Benedict Verhegghe". More info about the price on:

AIG-prijs-2022-1.png  AIG-prijs-2022-2.png